Lagerleiter & Teamsprecher    
Marcel Jakob info@lagerteam.de Lagerleiter
     
Gruppenleiter    
Gregor Osen gregor@lagerteam.de Material
Felix Schneider felix@lagerteam.de Material
Jannes Schünnemann jannes@lagerteam.de Events
Toni Bistritz toni@lagerteam.de Finanzen & Lagergitarrist
Fabian Fischer fabian@lagerteam.de Zelte
Luis Heitz luis@lagerteam.de Finanzen
Jonas Müller jonas@lagerteam.de  
Jan Striby jan@lagerteam.de Post
Marian Keim marian@lagerteam.de  
Sam Eich sam@lagerteam.de  
Sören Weber soeren@lagerteam.de  
     
Freie Mitarbeiter    
Alexander Zimmermann alexz@lagerteam.de Stellvertretender Lagerleiter & Zelte
Nick Schneider nick@lagerteam.de Tombola
Lukas Dambach lukas@lagerteam.de Feste & Zeltplätze
Philipp Brenner   Bindeglied im Küchenteam
Simon Martin   Ersatzgruppenleiter
Dominik Kastner dominik@lagerteam.de Ersatzgruppenleiter
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Marcel Jakob