Lagerleiter & Teamsprecher    
Marcel Jakob info@lagerteam.de Lagerleiter
     
Gruppenleiter    
Lukas Dambach lukas@lagerteam.de Feste & Zeltplätze
Gregor Osen gregor@lagerteam.de Material
Felix Schneider felix@lagerteam.de Material
Jannes Schünnemann jannes@lagerteam.de Events
Maximilian Jörger maxi@lagerteam.de Events
Toni Bistritz toni@lagerteam.de Finanzen & Lagergitarrist
Fabian Fischer fabian@lagerteam.de Zelte
Luis Heitz luis@lagerteam.de Finanzen
Jonas Müller jonas@lagerteam.de Post
Jan Striby    
Marian Keim    
     
Freie Mitarbeiter    
Alexander Zimmermann   Stellvertretender Lagerleiter & Zelte
Alexander Pflüger alex@lagerteam.de Finanzen & Organisation
Daniel Perino daniel@lagerteam.de Organisation
Dennis Daum dennis@lagerteam.de Lagergitarrist
Nick Schneider nick@lagerteam.de Tombola
Philipp Brenner   Bindeglied im Küchenteam
Simon Martin   Ersatzgruppenleiter
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Marcel Jakob