Lagerleiter & Teamsprecher    
Daniel Perino info@lagerteam.de Lagerleiter
     
Gruppenleiter    
Alexander Zimmermann alexz@lagerteam.de Zelte
Alexander Pflüger alex@lagerteam.de Finanzen & Lagerzeitung
Nick Schneider nick@lagerteam.de Tombola
Dennis Daum dennis@lagerteam.de Lagergitarrist
Lukas Dambach lukas@lagerteam.de Mini-Zeltlager
Gregor Osen gregor@lagerteam.de Material
Felix Schneider felix@lagerteam.de Material
Jannes Schünnemann jannes@lagerteam.de Konsolentag
Niklas Streckfuß niklas@lagerteam.de Faschingsdisko
Maximilian Jörger maxi@lagerteam.de Post
Toni Bistritz toni@lagerteam.de Finanzen & Lagergitarrist
Fabian Fischer fabian@lagerteam.de Sportbeauftragter
Luis Heitz luis@lagerteam.de  
     
Freie Mitarbeiter    
Patrick Schrimpf   Material & Lagerbauten
Julian Hellbär julian@lagerteam.de Zeltplätze & Lagergitarrist
Felix Kopka   Zelte & Organisation
Marcel Jakob marcel@lagerteam.de Zelte, Material & Diashow
Philipp Brenner   Bindeglied im Küchenteam
Simon Martin   Ersatzgruppenleiter
Jonas Müller   Ersatzgruppenleiter
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Daniel Perino